Couldn’t have said it better…#1

1 Aug

Perhaps this is one of my misstep!
However I will try. :)
It’s better when you write in another language, you can write a lot of things on the  F word🙂
Today was a hard day.Not raining. The sun is not shining.
Not even a full moon tonight. . . F* it!

It’s not my fault.  Believe me. I do not know why you decided not to call me today.
Why, tell me why?
I heard that you lost your toy. Your favorite toy. I’m sorry for that. Really is.
Now what you felt,  the suffering and pain?
Difficult it is. I know that.

* * *
No matter what – for me you’ll always be special!

* * *

I can not say a word…

Good night!

Why men love their toys more than women?
It’s not my fault!

Ostavite odgovor

